Ensemble Mik Nawooj – “We Will Conquer”

Ensemble Mik Nawooj is a Hybridization of Hip Hop and Western Classical music. JooWan Kim is the musical composer as well as pianist for the group.

For more things Ensemble Mik Nawooj, visit ensemblemiknawooj.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s